Thank you! Roundhouse Radio 98.3 Vancouver!

20170410_093212_resized.jpg

20160823_120659

Thank you for having me again for a live interview! If anyone missed listing, here is the link http://bit.ly/2p02r7g.

Sense of place with Minelle

I was asked to bring in a food to contains a great memory of my mother and this is what I brought, Inari sushi and Chirashi sushi which my mom always made/makes for us when we had/have special occasions. The night before when I was cooking these sushi, that brought back my memories with my mom and I felt so lucky to have her. Even though we are a part physically, our hear are together. I miss you and I love you, mom!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

